Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I started my journey with Mercedes in 2010. Since then I've purchased 5 Mercedes with 4 different dealerships. Since meeting Kyle Datzkiw at Performance Mercedes I can confidently say that I've found my permanent dealer of choice. Kyle has been beyond EXCEPTIONAL. Kyle has been patient, understanding and VERY knowledgable. He has a no fluff approach and has handled my questions and concerns even after the sale. Thank you so much Kyle and Performance Mercedes for making the purchase of my vehicle so enjoyable. This dealership has a genuine interest and care for their customers and it shows.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Absolutely outstanding experience from start to finish!!! The entire team at Performance Mercedes-Benz went above and beyond my expectations and truly provided me with the red carpet experience! My vehicle looked perfect and was waiting for me in the showroom...with a beautiful big red bow of course! As a repeat customer now with Performance Mercedes-Benz, I look forward to continuing my relationship with the team and purchase additional vehicles when the time comes. A huge thank you to Kyle, Linh, Ronan, Dan and Shaun for making this a very special experience!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

My family has purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership. The entire team from start to finish is quick, friendly and professional. I would make the drive from anywhere in Ontario or beyond to have the experience they provide. Thanks To sales & service at performance Mercedes-Benz!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

an hour ago-(function(){var id='tsuidVgrAX-CMLZWm1QHco5CoBQ1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

The entire experience from start to finish at Performance Mercedes-Benz St. Catherines was exceptional. Was referred by a friend and could right away tell why their customer service is top notch. Everything was explained in all details, exceptional care taken and a wonderful client experience. Dan, Alfredo and team will go above and beyond to ensure you are happy with your purchase. They were even able to help out with an excellent trade in value for my vehicle. Cannot recommend them enough!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Leave Us A Review