Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Thank you to Chris K and his team for providing another excellent experience trading in my E-class for a GLC 300!! We love the SUV! Chris went out of his way to make everything smooth and easy with great numbers!! Thanks to Shobhit and Ronan for helping finalize the deal!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Bought my first Benz from Performance Mercedes, AMG GT C, what a great car! Kyle Datzkiw was truly outstanding from the initial contact to the sale and after the sale . I would definitely recommend the dealership and Kyle. Thank you for the excellent service!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

This is a review I am going to really enjoy writing because it brings me so much joy. 4 years ago, this St Catherine’s location at 371 Ontario St came though for me when seeking a Black on Tan 2017 S-Class. One of the first Black on Tan arrival in Canada for the S-Class Long Wheel Base was at this very location. It was a successful happy purchase. Fast forward to 2020, I wanted an upgrade. I was on the waiting list to purchase the 2021, however after seeing visuals that the classic interior had been changed, I was on a desperate hunt to ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

This dealership is amazing !!! People care everywhere, from service to sales. Nick Smolak in sales is unbelievable guy, shobhit financial manager , jessica delivery specialist, Madelyn in service just to name a few. Usually at other dealerships they just wanna sell u a car and that’s it , u never hear from them until time for your next car , not the case at this dealership !!! They call to ask about u , and see if u r enjoying the car , they ask if they can do anything for you. Very professional and pleasant experience. I had The financial manager pick me up , ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

We had a wonderful experience thanks to our Salesperson Kyle Datzkiw. He explained everything to us in a very thorough manner. He provided excellent customer service and is an asset to the Performance Group.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle at Performance Mercedes and had a great experience. Alex (sales), Shobhit (business) and Jessica (delivery specialist) all represented the highest standards of professionalism. Highly recommend this dealership and these individuals.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! This was our 4th Mercedes dealership we visited and has been by far the best customer service. We drove all the way from the GTA to special order a vehicle, and we were not disappointed. Thank you to Jesse, Jess, and Shobhit for making our buying experience so worthwhile, and for taking good care of us. They went above and beyond, and we are so grateful. When you visit, make sure to ask for Jesse, you’ll be glad you did. Happy driving! #TheBestOrNothing

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Hi I got my first mercedes just two weeks ago from performance Mercedes in St.Cathariens. very very satisfied I would recommend this place to everyone or anyone they go above and beyond. See Ronan in sales he is knowledgeable,smart, young and very helpful he will take care of you. I had great experience, from the front receptionist Katy, to Shohbit in F&I office to Jessica who helped out when I picked up the car showing me all the details and functions of vehicle. Ronan even gave me a call asking how everything was,how I was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Great experience with Alex and Shohbit😊, very professional. Thank you for working with us as we found our perfect car👍

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

The Best Place To Shop For Your Car EVER!!!!!!!! We are beyond happy with Ronan Healey giving us the best car shopping experience that you can imagine. Everyone at Performance Mercedes Benz is truly amazing!! Jessica and the Finance Manager provided us with outstanding customer care! We bought multiple cars in the past, but you honestly wont find a place like Performance Mercedes Benz St.Catharines in entire Canada, that will make you feel safe, secure and important. 11/10 All Stars!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Our sales representative Kyle was great. He was very professional, considerate and patient with our vehicle shopping experience. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Great dealership! Nick Smolak and Shohbit were very customer focused and personable. Third car from Performance Mercedes!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

My wife and I are quite pleased finding this car even though its out of our region. Great sales experience with Alex Evans, Jessica and Shobhit. Looking forward to many happy road trips with this car.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

What an awesome service from this Location starting from Clara at the service department, to Chris the service manager and Shaun Bos the General manager, I will always bring my vehicle to this place , looking to do my next purchase too. Thanks for an excellent service .

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I'd like to take a moment to give a shout out of appreciation to Performance Mercedes and their service department. In particular to Matthew in the service dept and anyone else that went above and beyond in helping me with a situation. I purchased a used car privately and disconnected the battery to install a new alternator. I had no idea that would lock out my radio , requiring a certain unlock code that was nowhere to be found. Not in the car anywhere, Not on the radio, not in the owners package , not in the glove box or change ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

My wish list for a new 2021 GLC was extensive but Alex Evans was persistent and he located and delivered a car that checked all the boxes. I enjoyed working with Alex. He’s extremely efficient, knowledgeable, patient and quickly responds to all questions. I appreciated his honesty and good advice. Alex’s experience in the field was evident. Upon delivery Ronan provided a thorough overview to my new vehicle. Purchasing this car was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Dealt with Kyle at Performance Mercedes-Benz. He was very professional. He worked hard and went out of his way for us.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I recently purchased a new Mercedes Benz and dealt with both Kyle and Dan. My experience with both of these reps was excellent. They are both great assets to your dealership. They both went the extra mile to ensure that I was very satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Just purchased a 2021 GLA250! Kyle Datzkiw was fantastic - very professional - really appreciate that he had a strong knowledge of the vehicle inside and out and especially knowledgeable about the BMW comparisons as this was my first departure from BMW in 30 years. 2 weeks later and no regrets, thanks in large part to my experience with both Kyle in Sales and Ronan in Delivery. And they both made it such a fun purchase - nothing pretentious about these guys. The brand Mercedes should be very proud of how these guys operate this dealership - Relationships are everything!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

We were very impressed with our recent experience at Performance Mercedes-Benz Kyle was very professional and thorough in providing us the information we needed. Would definitely recommend this top quality service

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I started my journey with Mercedes in 2010. Since then I've purchased 5 Mercedes with 4 different dealerships. Since meeting Kyle Datzkiw at Performance Mercedes I can confidently say that I've found my permanent dealer of choice. Kyle has been beyond EXCEPTIONAL. Kyle has been patient, understanding and VERY knowledgable. He has a no fluff approach and has handled my questions and concerns even after the sale. Thank you so much Kyle and Performance Mercedes for making the purchase of my vehicle so enjoyable. This dealership has a genuine interest and care for their customers and it shows.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Absolutely outstanding experience from start to finish!!! The entire team at Performance Mercedes-Benz went above and beyond my expectations and truly provided me with the red carpet experience! My vehicle looked perfect and was waiting for me in the showroom...with a beautiful big red bow of course! As a repeat customer now with Performance Mercedes-Benz, I look forward to continuing my relationship with the team and purchase additional vehicles when the time comes. A huge thank you to Kyle, Linh, Ronan, Dan and Shaun for making this a very special experience!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

My family has purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership. The entire team from start to finish is quick, friendly and professional. I would make the drive from anywhere in Ontario or beyond to have the experience they provide. Thanks To sales & service at performance Mercedes-Benz!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

We purchased our first Mercedes through Performance Mercedes-Benz in St.Catharines. The whole experience was a pleasure. Working with the sales associate Kyle D., he was able to answer all our questions and educate us on all the various models. His knowledge on the Mercedes product line helped us select the right SUV for our family. Kyle was an absolute pleasure to work with and always made time for us. On our next car purchase I will look to Kyle at Performance Mecedes-Benz.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

The entire experience from start to finish at Performance Mercedes-Benz St. Catherines was exceptional. Was referred by a friend and could right away tell why their customer service is top notch. Everything was explained in all details, exceptional care taken and a wonderful client experience. Dan, Alfredo and team will go above and beyond to ensure you are happy with your purchase. They were even able to help out with an excellent trade in value for my vehicle. Cannot recommend them enough!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

My parents recently had a wonderful customer service experience here, specifically in dealing with Alfredo S., Dan S., and Shobhit K. They were in a serious car accident in which they give credit to the strength and performance of their Mercedes vehicle for helping them to avoid major injuries. Following this traumatic experience, all parties at Mercedes were extremely efficient from arranging a temporary car to facilitating collision service. This could have been an extremely stressful experience for which we are thankful to the associates involved who intervened from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

All around great service from the entire team at Performance Mercedes-Benz and a big thank you to Kyle in sales for his consistent follow through and hard work throughout. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Such a joyous delivery experience

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Excellent Customer service. The service department manager Laurie Cambell goes above and beyond providing customer care, with courteous, prompt service and providing fair pricing. It was a stress free experience having my car serviced today at Performance Mercedes-Benz.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

We bought our first Mercedes Benz from Performance in St. Catherine’s. Our experience was excellent from start to finish. Thank you to Alex and the rest of the team for working with us as we found our perfect car.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

From Start to Finish, simply amazing experience! Our experience started during the peak of the pandemic, so we were very apprehensive about buying a new car. Dan (manager) went out of his way to help us find the right car for us with absolutely zero pressure. What an amazingly kind and genuine person. Once we had found the potential car for us that met all of our specifications, we arranged a social distance meeting at the dealership with Kyle. Upon entering the dealership we were greeted with open arms and great smiles (behind masks of course!). The reception was very ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Great experience recently at the dealership! Kyle D was very knowledgeable and worked hard at getting me the car that I wanted at the price I was comfortable with. Very good follow-up to ensure I was satisfied and to answer any additional questions that I may have. Everything was handled seamlessly and with ease. Great meeting the Sales Manager & GM too- felt very welcomed at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Fantastic service. Highly recommend! Service adviser Glenn Miller is the best! He'll look after you! Thanks Glenn.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Was in this location not long ago. Dealt with Kyle Datzkiw. Although we were not able to close a deal, he remained very professional. Also followed up with me about incoming stock I may be interested in. I'll be keeping this dealer in mind for a future car purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Purchased a car from the St Catharine's dealership and Kyle Datzkiw our salesperson was excellent taking car of all our needs. Will definitely purchase another car from him. If I can give my experience 6 stars I would, once again thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Just took delivery of our new 2020 GLC 300 Coupe. We had an amazing buying experience, dealing with the knowledgeable sales expertise of Kyle D. Could not have been more pleased with Kyle’s low pressure, comfortable manner, and extremely friendly nature. Due to Covid-19, our order was delayed with production shutdowns in Germany. Kyle kept us up to date with phone calls, text messages, as well as latest updates from Mercedes Canada. He and the Performance dealership even put a “rush” on our vehicle once it hit the shores of Canada. We highly recommend Kyle and the Performance team if you ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

We had a wonderful experience doing our auto purchasing deal with Kyle D. and his team of Shobhit K. and Ronan H. We had an idea what we wanted, but Kyle D. helped focus us on the best selection for our needs and accommodated our special requests. He even had us chauffeured to the dealership once the SUV was fully polished up and wrapped for delivery. My wife appreciated the professional behaviour of Kyle and Shobhit who both answered all our many questions with respect and pleasure. We would highly recommend Kyle for your next MB purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

Excellent and attentive sales service. Kyle was very attentive and courteous. Used face masks during our interaction as I am imunocompromised. Standard Mercedes service. Large choice of star certified cars to chose from.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020

Incredible team of Richard, Shobhit, and Ronan! My mom was looking for a new car and Richard helped us find the ideal vehicle and was very friendly and easy to work with. Shobit was very helpful and fast in helping set up our lease. Ronan was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all of our questions. This all-star team was very friendly, patient, helpful, knowledgeable, and truly made this momentous occasion for my mom memorable!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

I had a phone call from the manager, he is very nice guy. He promised to deal with the situation and he did. I hope it will go fine and they are able to fix my car.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020

A WONDERFUL Experience from beginning to end. Exceeded all of my expectations , process was slick and effective all on line. Everyone I dealt with was responsive and knowledgeable and continue to deliver a very focused Customer Care.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

This was the BEST car purchase experience of my life! Kyle D. was incredible and beyond professional and helpful. Every single step of the purchase process was easy, straightforward and well managed. I traded in my vehicle as well and the service for this was over and above anything I have ever seen. I also enjoyed my dealings with Justine on the financing side and she ensured everything was immediately handled with my insurance company. I would recommend Performance Mercedes-Benz and their outstanding team to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020

Although they kept my vehicle for 2 weeks (Repairs & Sourcing parts), accommodations and customer service was amazing! Glen provided detailed updates everyday, I didn't have to call once. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020

Currently at Performance Mercedes on Ontario St. The service team of Mathew and Glen are fantastic. Polite, professional and courteous. I trust there recommendations to the work on my car. The young man at the concierge In the bay doors was also fantastic! He also followed up with me while I was waiting for the oil change.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020

Always a great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

Very good people starting from Laurie who booked my service appointment, to Chris who is the service manager to bran the man with tan, and of course Glen I will always go to this place for my Mercedes. Lovely people you are

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Amazing cars great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020

Amazing service.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020

Great experience friendly staff will definitely buy a vehicle from this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020

Truly pleasant experience making a vehicle purchase at Performance Mercedes St Catherine. Alexandra Tomulescu was both professional and very knowledgeable. Really liked the car delivery to my home 1.5 hours away.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2019

we did a purchase with Alex Evans and we couldn't be more pleased. He is not only knowledgeable he is very professional and personable! outstanding rep...we will be repeat customers. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

Great service..service advisor was very helpful..he did his best to fix my problem..thank you Mathew Robert

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2019

I liked dealing with Steven the GM

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019

Purchased my AClass 220 in October 2019, through Alex Evans. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. I felt no pressure, Alex gave me all my options upfront. There was no hassle at all. Quick and clear communication through email and in person. Alex was attentive to the specifics I was looking for in my A220 and scoured all north america to find it exactly . He was very mindful to my needs and went above and beyond. He even got me my red bow when picking up the vehicle. An absolute pleasure to purchase here and from Alex! Thank you Mercedes ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

It was a purchase for my wife to replace an older MBenz. Reception greets you with a big smile. GM Steven came out and greeted us for the appointment. All our initial questions and test drive were done by our Product Specialist Kyle. Finance Manager Shobhit got things rolling with the financing, same day approval! Scheduled pick up was done via shuttle with George, very nice guy and kept the trip interesting. Delivery Coordinator Ronan was top notch to answer all our basic and tech questions. My wife is now driving a gorgeous 2020 GLC300! Happy wife, happy life! You don'...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019

great vehicle selection and great sales staff

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019

Excellent service...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

Awesome dealership with amazing staff! We delt with Nick and would highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019

I recently purchased my first vehicle from a Performance Auto Group dealer and I am beyond satisfied with my experience. Everyone at Performance Mercedes was a huge help to me. Big thanks to Chris K. for going out of his way to find me the exact car I wanted. Also, thanks to Ronan who processed the deal and made it a perfect delivery for me. Thanks to Justine and Shobhit as-well for getting me set up with tint and paint protection for a great price. If you are in the market for a vehicle, or looking to service your current ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019

Recently I bought E class from performance Mercedes-Benz St. Catharines It was great experience They are well organized The staff was great I dealt with Alexandra Tomulescu She is exceptional .. was very understanding professional & supportive She answered all my questions and relentlessly spent time to address all my concerns I would recommend this dealer ship for anyone looking for Mercedes-Benz For the future certainly I will be back to them Alexandra you are great Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2019

I was extremely impressed with Kyle Datzkiw at Performance Mercedes. I sent a request about a pre-owned Audi RS5 and Kyle phoned me back Immediately. I traded in an 11 year old BMW that has been a sentimental favourite in my family. Kyle was extremely honest, but aware that assessing its value was a matter of pride for me. We had to communicate over phone and email as I live in Toronto, but I ended up putting in an offer that same day, subject to inspection of the cars. Kyle went the extra mile to fix some curb damage on the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

Outstanding experience from my sales rep Alexandra. She is honest, professional, a really great person and would trust her with any deal. She really went to bat for me and did everything to keep me happy. Went above and beyond all my expectations by personally delivering the car to my home. If you need a car I highly recommend this dealership and please go see Alexandra she’ll take care of you!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019

Alfredo is friendly and great to deal with! Always a good experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019

Dave Cabansay is a god send. He’s knowledgeable and friendly to deal with. He handled our purchase well and we never felt rushed into anything.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019

Johnny was a really helpful guy,great talking,great cars. Definitely a pleasure get a car from Johnny!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019

We just made a purchase at performance Mercedes Benz and had the most excellent service from Alexandra. Her knowledge of the product is to be commended and the way she treated us from the moment we saw the car in their lot to picking the car up was remarkable. I would like to personally thank you Alexandra for making us feel at ease and making our Mercedes experience one to remember and talk about to others.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2019

Kyle Datzkiw made the purchase of my new vehicle so enjoyable and easy. His professionalism, friendly support and overall service was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019

Curteous, efficient, and very professional. Would definitely recommend it.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019

Kyle was professional from start to finish. Will continue to engage dealership from purchases to service. Recommend Kyle and dealership to anyone considering joining Mercedes family.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2019

Great cars, great people at Performance MB.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2019

We have been shopping for a luxury vehicle at various dealerships, Performance Mercedes Benz, by far, was our best experience ever. Alexandria Tomulescu was extremely professional, knowledgeable, patient, friendly, answered all of our questions and gave us excellent service from the moment we spoke on the phone to the time we drove off in our CLS550. We were very pleased with the Manager and other staff we dealt with. We highly recommend doing business with Performance MB.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019

I didn’t buy my vehicle from this dealer (but wish I had), and was referred by a friend to bring my vehicle in for service to this dealership. The people working at this place was amazing to deal with. Friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous from the appointment booking through to the cashier at the end of the service, all top notch. Would refer family and friends to this dealer.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019

Would recommend the Performance Mercedes to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. From start to finish Michal answered all of my questions and provided the best help. Everyone at the dealership (including Ryan and Justine) was so accommodating and provided impeccable service, I could not be happier with the whole experience and my new car!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019

Honest, reliable service & they treat you like royalty.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019

I got an SUV from here, very friendly polite staff, super service.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019

Just picked up my car on Saturday. As usual it was delivered exactly as ordered. I am always very pleased with the level of service and professionalism with them. No drama. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019

Great service, and good.value. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019

From the start of our journey to buy a Mercedes, the manager, Ryan, made sure that all of our questions were answered and we received the best attention. He passed us on to the salesman Lucas Wojnarowski. He and the entire staff at Mercedes showed truly exceptional personal care and attention. We cannot recommend them highly enough!


Leave Us A Review