Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

My purchasing experience at Performance Mercedes Benz was absolutely exceptional. My sales rep Alex Evans offered expert service. He was personable, knowledgeable, and professional. I would highly recommend purchasing from this dealership and I look forward to my next Benz! Alex, thanks again for taking great care of me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Friendly courthouse staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 

Alfredo Sosa did an amazing job. He helped me select the right car and negotiated a fair price. I highly recommend him and the Performance team for your next Mercedes-Benz.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2018
 

Great place to go. Would definitely recommend, although I've only been to the parts department great staff, very friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2018
 

Bought a certified pre owned Mercedes S Class sedan with a FRAUDULENT BILL OF SALE this dealership made a bill of sale with a clean and clear no accidents or claims written on bill of sale as a Mercedes dealership you would trust that they are not lieing as it is such a big brand .. privately owned Mercedes do not trust these clowns .. after purchasing the vehicle came to discover it has a $25,000 claim on it .. it’s been 3 months and all that’s happen is this dealership called and asked in good faith remove this review and that they would handle it and now 3 months later this review is going back up and CTV news is in contact with us about this matter right now they are aware of this on going situation and will be airing this on the news we will be making a public statement about what this dealership did .. thank you to CTV news for always being there to stand up for consumers when fraudulent businesses like these goof balls take you as a joke and decide to not take you seriously after they get you to do what they want ... you want to play these games right? Let’s play ball.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2018
 

Best place to buy your dream car here, yuchen as a supper friendly sales ppl who will trade u as a old friend. One hundred fifty percent recommended...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2018
 

An exceptional experience from Masood and Alfredo! All questions answered every step of the way!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

It was an amazing experience dealing with Masood. I came in for service and Masood professionally greeted me, he asked if I was interested in a new Vehicle. Got his Manager Jon to assess my Vehicle and gave me the BEST VALUE for my Trade. I am so happy with my Car so far, I love sitting up high in my ML350, the ride is very smooth and its very fuel efficient also great handling. THANKYOU Masood for a great Experience and I will recommend all my Friends and Relatives and Colleagues to you!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

I would like to extend my sincere gratitude to Nick S. and the entire Mercedes Benz Performance Group. This is my second car from the dealership. Nick has gone far above and beyond to ensure that I was matched with the perfect vehicle for me! I am always treated as "the most important customer" (even though I know I am just 1 of thousands and am not the one buying the high end models). I am able to call and visit for any need that I might have and these requests are met with immediate and personalized attention. While spending time at the dealership I also came into contact with Omar (great welcoming personality) and Garrett (thank you for jumping out to paint the scratch on my car). The crew at Service have also been so attentive to my every need. I am thrilled to be driving my new car "Louis" and I am happy that "Kevin" is not in safe hands with Tiffany from Financial. Thank you to my Mercedes Family ... you make every trip to the dealership a joy and a pleasure. A special thank you to Nick for all of the time that you have devoted to my search for a vehicle and your continued support in so many ways! I cannot imagine ever buying a car anywhere else!! Sincerely, Hilary Abbey

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2018
 

This is our first experience with Performance Mercedes. Masood was our sales rep. And did a fantastic job providing us with all the required details. Great Service. Will definitely recommend friends to go and work with him .

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review